SERENITY DOESN’T CARE FOR RULES. BARBARIANS LIVE BY THEM!

AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2p1n5EM

Barbarian Master Final

CLANS CLASH ~ MYSTERY AND BETRAYAL ~ FORBIDDEN LOVE

Free-spirited and flaxen-haired, Serenity lives in a small village under the authority of barbarians who inhabit a castle above the tiny town. When her best friend is caught trying to steal apples from the clan’s forbidden garden, Serenity rushes to her rescue and challenges the brawny leader.

The leader’s son, Killian, is shocked by her brazenness. Women in his tribe know their place! Deciding to remedy her impudent mouth with a hot spanking, he throws her over his shoulder and carries her into his chambers, but once again she astounds him. When the discipline is over she rails at him, then storms away.

The defiant beauty haunts him, and when a rival clan attacks, the dire circumstances throw them together. Their smoldering chemistry flames to life, but as they surrender to their blazing passion, they unearth a diabolical plot, one that threatens not just their lives, but their future, and the future of the entire clan.

Can Killian protect a willful young woman, while trying to uncover a traitor and save his people?

AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2p1n5EM

forest.jpg

X-RATED EXTENDED EXCERPT

Dropping his loin cloth, Killian peeled back the pelts to climb in next to her, and she couldn’t help but stare at his engorged member. It was very large, and catching sight of the alarm in her eyes, he stretched out next to her and pulled her into his arms.

“Yes, I am big,” he murmured, “but you mustn’t worry. I shall prepare you, and my size will bring you immeasurable pleasure.”

His voice sounded different. It was still deep, but warm and inviting. He made quick work of removing her tunic, and as his hands roamed over her breasts, she closed her eyes and sucked in the air.

“You are so beautiful, your cherry tips atop your mounds are so suckable, and this lovely forest of hair above your womanhood,” he purred, sliding his fingers down her body to tickle her curly pubic bush, “it’s like silk. I know if I push my fingers between these lips I will find a sweet wetness just as I did when I punished you. My spanking hand may have hurt, but it also made you breathless with need.”

“It did. I don’t know why, but it did.”

“I am a man who enjoys spanking just as much for pleasure as to deliver punishment, and I enjoy other things as well,” he crooned, slipping his finger into her sex. “Ah, yes, just as I knew you would be, wonderfully wet.”

“What other things?” she whispered, almost afraid to ask but aching to know. “Please tell me?”

“I would like to tie you up just as you were when I found you tonight, but you would be shedding tears of joy, not fear or pain. I would cover your eyes, and explore you with my mouth and hands, and I would like to examine your most private areas.”

He had spoken in a sultry tone, his words had washed over her like a seductive melody, sparking the embers of her submissive soul into flame, and as his tongue lapped across her neck, she let out a soft whimper.

“What is it my pet?”

“I am lost in you.”

“As I am in you,” he purred. “Are you ready for more?”

“So ready, please, do what you will. I want to surrender to you, completely surrender.”

“My precious girl, you have made me so happy.”

“Please, Killian, may I call you Master again?”

“I insist upon it.”

As if underscoring his edict he thrust his long, thick finger into her channel, delighting in her gasps, and groaned softly as a surge of energy raced through his loins.

“Soon you will feel my manhood, and it will fill you as you’ve never been filled. You will almost faint from the pleasure. A barbarian knows how to send a woman to the stars.”

“I want you now, Killian. Won’t you take me now?”

“In a moment, you are almost ready,” he murmured, adding a second finger to the first and continuing to stroke, “and I must sample your cherry tips.”

Continuing to thrust his fingers in and out of her soaked strait, he devoured her breasts, drawing them in and languidly sucking. She squirmed against his hand, and raised her chest to his mouth. Her fervor was mounting, and as he lifted his head and gazed at her flushed face, his fingers felt the full opening of her passionate passage. Shifting his body over hers, he rested on his elbows and kissed her, darting his tongue between her teeth.

Serenity was swept up in a wave of longing. His fingers were swirling around her clit, then thrusting inside her, teasing her and bringing her closer to her climax, then suddenly she felt the head of his massive cock at her entrance.

“Now, my beauty, you will know what it is like to be taken by a barbarian.”

His husky promise was like kindling on a fire, and letting out a cry she tried to elevate her pelvis to meet him, but he had her legs pinned with his, and taking hold of her wrists he moved them over her head, holding them in place with one of his massive hands.

“Do you know what it is to be fucked into glory?”

“No,” she whispered, “I’ve never heard of such a thing.”

“You will be sore tomorrow.”

“I don’t care.”

“I will start slowly, but it won’t be that way for very long, and I will not stop until you are screaming your joy.”

Gently he pushed deeper, then pulled back, then pushed in again. He felt no resistance, no trepidation or worry, and with a few more strokes he was buried, then he laid still, letting her feel him.

“You are filling me,” she panted, “you are filling me completely.”

“Now you must relax and let yourself go. Can you do that, Serenity?”

“I can, I will, I am.”

Killian began to slowly stroke. His member was rubbing against a magical place deep inside her, and as he accelerated he generated intense pleasure. She was gasping and moaning with every thrust, and when he saw her ball her fingers into fists, he knew she was nearing her moment. She had done so quickly, but he wasn’t surprised. He hadn’t slowed or backed off, and as her body stiffened and she held her breath, he pumped faster, sending her forward into her orgasm.

He hadn’t been close to his climax, but hearing her joyous wail sent fresh energy through his cock, and as she continued to spasm, he closed his eyes and let the glorious feelings sweep him up. She was in the throes of her last convulsion when he erupted inside her, and groaning deeply he rode her with fervor, until drained and spent he slipped from her depths. Her chest was scarlet, her breathing was ragged, and dropping down next to her, as he tried to calm the pounding of his heart, he smoothed his hand across her face.

“Killian, I’m floating,” she murmured, rolling on to her side and curling against him.

As he brought an arm around her, he was overcome with a need to protect her. She was immensely brave, but her courage could put her in danger, and she was clever, but her sharp mind could cause her to say and do things others might find insulting. She was a villager, and she would have to watch her tongue around his tribe.

AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2p1n5EM

VIDEO TRAILER

AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2p1n5EM

